Summer Days At The Beach Bar

My Camilicious Style

Hey my lovely readers!  I know I sorta vanished again, I think I’m suffering from Summer brain or something because all I’ve been wanting to do is be in RL and when I’m at the PC playing some Sims4 which I haven’t done in ages.  But, I decided that I had to get back at it today and get a post out to you of some of my recent faves from around the grid.  Before I do that though I wanted to mention something.  My friend Monica Querrien is starting a new sort of support for bloggers.  She is the owner of Moni’s World Blog and is working on creating a place that bloggers can go, hangout, and perhaps make connections with one another and even share mutual frustrations.  Afterall, us bloggers tend to be a rather isolated breed that doesn’t venture out too much.  If you are interested in…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

